top of page

Six Hour (18yrs+only) RECOMMENDED

  • 2 hours
  • 410 US dollars
  • Customer's Place

Service Description

(Four day lesson) During a Six hour driver training lesson we teach how to drive legally and safely according to DMV standards in preparation for the drive test. We cover defensive driving and driver’s responsibility to ensure that the student is following the rules of the road. We prepare students to have the ability and skills needed to take preventative action to avoid a collision with other drivers.

Cancellation Policy

DRIVER EDUCATION CONTRACT (Payment Methods) Payments are only made online. Visa, MasterCard, Debit Card, American Express, and Discover. NO CASH ACCEPTED!! (Student Responsibility) Students will also receive automated text reminder from Proactive Driving Lessons, one hour before their appointment time. It's the student sole responsibility to be aware of their agreed appointments. For each lesson students are to be waiting outside their homes at all times, visible where the driving instructor can see he/she. It's the student sole responsibility to PAY CLOSE ATTENTION to the driving lesson being conducted by the Driving Instructor. A student failing to pass the driving test is not the responsibility of Proactive Driving Lessons!! Invoices Proactive Driving Lessons will invoice the student before booking driving lessons unless otherwise noted in the payment schedule. The student agrees to pay the full invoice by the due date specified. Unpaid or overdue invoices will result in cancellation. Driving Test: Students MUST bring a VALID PERMIT and a method of payment IN CASE AN ADDITIONAL HOUR HAS TO BE PURCHASED!! Every student is given one hour of free practice prior to their appointment and the one-hour DMV that he/she purchased. Proactive Driving Lessons will extend an additional hour if needed due to long waiting times at the DMV. Be advised passed the one hour extension, the student DMV DRIVE Test will be "Considered Completed". The student will have the option to either purchase an additional hour or be dropped off at the pick-up location. Cancellation / Rescheduling Policy To reschedule a lesson student must contact us by phone at (323)-470-2123 or email us at * Rescheduling for DRIVING LESSONS will lead to a $50 rescheduling fee. When rescheduling, leave your first and last name, date, and time of the lessons you are canceling. Students will be allowed to reschedule without penalty ONE TIME ONLY!! Once the instructor arrives to pick up the student at his/her home during the specified lesson and the student does not show up within 15 minutes for that lesson, the driver is instructed to leave. "The lesson for that day will be counted as completed". I hereby fully understand this is my responsibility as the student. Proactive Driving Lesson refund policy is subject to the terms and conditions under its license agreement with the state of California and is specified in the written contract that all students must execute before any student may attend driving lessons. Payment in advance thru this website does not constitute an official contract between Proactive Driving Lessons and the student. The student is simply making payment in advance prior to signing the contract required by the state of California. The student may request a refund anytime before signing the contract. After 48 hours from the purchase date, no refunds will be issued. * Rescheduling for BEHIND THE WHEEL TEST must be made 48 hours prior to the scheduled date. Failure to do so will result in No refund and the client will have to show up for his/her appointment. If the client does not show up for his/her appointment, the BEHIND THE WHEEL TEST SERVICE will be considered completed. DMV Appointments I hereby understand that my DMV Service comes with one hour of free practice and one hour for the DMV Drive Test. Once at the DMV location, the driving instructor will wait with the student for the one-hour DMV Drive Test plus an additional one hour if needed. Past the additional hour, if the student has not yet left the DMV Location, the student "DMV Drive Test "will be considered completed. The student will have the option to purchase an additional hour at the DMV Location. Payments can be made with a Debit card, Credit card, or Cash. BEWARE : most of our pick ups are based off of MILEAGE!! Anyone living out of zone 1 and scheduling an appointment in one of the zone 1 DMV will be given 2 options: Option A: you can either pay zone 2 , which means pick up and drop off will be included in your payment Option B: You can pay Zone 1, but pick up and drop off will not be included. You will have to meet your driver at the scheduled dmv location, 1 hour prior to your DMV drive test

Contact Details


Gardena, CA, USA

bottom of page